Four Levels of Competence


Advertise Here

  1. Unconscious Incompetence:  I know not that I know not.
  2. Conscious Incompetence: I know that I know not.
  3. Conscious Competence: I know that I know.
  4. Unconscious Competence: I know not that I know

1 comment:

After reading the post , please leave your thoughts good / bad for me to help improve